Contact Us

contact-usTrue Vine Ministries World Outreach Fellowship
5315 Morganton Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Phone (910) 867-6762 (910) 867-3611

Bishop Ernest W. Jones – bishopjones@truevinenc.com

First Lady Cynthia M. Jones – firstladycynthia@truevinenc.com

Joyce A. Saunders, Administrative Assistant – tvm@truevinenc.com

Yolanda R. Bennett, Office Manager – yolanda@truevinenc.com

Jessica Jones, Human Resources Director – jessica@truevinenc.com

Jovon McLean, Youth Pastor – jovon@truevinenc.com

Daquan Major, Post Production Editor – Daquan@truevinenc.com

Patrice Bryant, J Center Director – Patrice@truevinenc.com   

Trevone McNeill, CONNECT Young Adult & College Ministry – trevone@truevinenc.com